Get in Touch

We welcome your comments and enquiries and there are a number of ways that you can get in touch:

Email: AQuA@srft.nhs.uk   

Telephone: 0161 206 8938

Address:

Advancing Quality Alliance (AQuA)
3rd Floor
Crossgate House
Cross Street
Sale
M33 7FT

 

Please visit the directions page for more information.

If you have an enquiry about a particular area of our work, please see below contact details:

 Consultancy

 Helen Kilgannon

 helen.kilgannon@srft.nhs.uk

 Safety and Mortality

 Andrea McGuinness

 andrea.mcguinness@srft.nhs.uk

 Academy

 Liz Twelves

 liz.twelves@srft.nhs.uk

 Mental Health

Helen Kilgannon

 helen.kilgannon@srft.nhs.uk

Transformational Change / Integrated Care

 Cathryn Sloan

cathryn.sloan@srft.nhs.uk

 Experience and Engagement

 Wendy Lewis

 wendy.lewis@srft.nhs.uk

 Shared Decision Making

 Emma Walker

 emma.walker@srft.nhs.uk

Flow - Improving System Pathways

Wendy Lewis

wendy.lewis@srft.nhs.uk

 Membership

 Julie Clark

 julie.clark@srft.nhs.uk

 Communications / Media Enquiries

 Katie Stephenson

 katie.stephenson@srft.nhs.uk

 Advancing Quality

 Nadine Boczkowski

 nadine.boczkowski@srft.nhs.uk

 Analytics

 Paul Hawgood

 paul.hawgood@srft.nhs.uk